The great iOS beta hiatus is over. After 28 days of waiting, Apple finally seeded the second developer beta for iOS 13.3.1 Tuesday, Jan. 14. Lucky for us public beta testers, we didn’t need to wait long to get our version of the beta, as Apple just released 13.3.1 public beta 2.

Apple seeded this second 13.3.1 public beta at 4 p.m. EST (1 p.m. PST), just three hours after the release of 13.3.1 dev beta 2. Apple almost always drops the developer version of a beta before the public version, usually around 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST), but the release time for a public beta can vary. Many times… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.