Apple has pulled quite the headscratcher in anticipation of its big iPhone unveiling next week. Its latest iPhone update, iOS 13.0, is just on the horizon, going through eight beta versions so far. And yet, before that software’s official release, the company has started beta testing iOS 13.1, with no explanation why. And the second public beta for iOS 13.1 is now out, so let’s see what’s new.

The developer beta arrived at 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT) on Wednesday, Sept. 4, while Apple dropped this public beta just after 4 p.m. EDT (1 p.m PDT). In all respects, both betas are identical, so… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.