Enabled from the moment you first booted up your device, there’s a feature deep in the iPhone’s settings that automatically backs up your device in the background. As long as you’re connected to Wi-Fi and a power source and your screen is locked, your photos, text messages, apps, and everything in between gets safely stored to your iCloud.

Don’t Miss: How to Secretly Monitor Someone’s Location

But if those three criteria aren’t met and your iPhone ends up getting lost, stolen, or broken, then you’re left with an outdated iCloud backup that might not contain all of your latest media, data… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.