When you take a screenshot on your iPhone in iOS 11, a thumbnail preview appears in the corner for a few seconds. Tapping on it will give you immediate editing and sharing tools, but not everyone digs the convenience.

What can be convenient for you can be obtrusive for others, especially if those others have no desire to edit or share their screenshots right away. If you’re in the latter group, then you’ll be disappointed to know that Apple has failed to include a way to toggle this new screenshot system on and off.

Hopefully, Apple will include an on/off toggle in a future iOS 11 update… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.