There’s lots of new stuff in iOS 11, but just because things have changed doesn’t mean they’re better. So if you’ve updated to Apple’s latest OS and decided it wasn’t for you, you’ll be happy to know that you can still go back to iOS 10.3.3.

But this window of opportunity for downgrading won’t last forever. Shortly after iOS 11 goes official, which happened on Sept. 19, Apple will stop signing old firmware versions, meaning you won’t be able to roll back unless you’ve saved your SHSHS2 blobs. That means you won’t get your Auto-Brightness setting back to normal, among other changed features… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.