Some of the best images I’ve seen were shared via Snapchat, but once they’re expired, they’re gone forever, with no way to view them again unless I want to take a screenshot. But that will, of course, alert the sender.

Some of your friends might not mind if you take a screenshot of one of their snaps. Others, however, could be disturbed that their temporary, fleeting photo or video has become permanently saved on your phone.

Fortunately, there’s a simple, non-root method on Android devices that will allow you to save both pictures and videos shared through Snapchat without notifying the… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.