Unless you’re completely new to Instagram, it’s likely that you’ve linked your account with a third-party service at some point and forgotten about it. Those services still have access to data such as your media and profile information, so it’s important that you not only know how to find these “authorized” apps, but that you know how to revoke their permissions.

You may not even realize that you connected your Instagram account with another app, and it’s even more plausible that you forgot you did. Maybe you used an app to monitor who unfollowed you, manage multiple social media accounts… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.