When you don’t want certain friends viewing your account or just need to take a break from social media, Instagram lets you do so. While you can completely delete your Instagram account, then start over when you’re ready again, it makes much more sense to just disable your account temporarily. Doing so will hide your profile, photos, comments, and likes from everyone, including your friends.

You do have the option to make your Instagram account private, but people you’ve accepted as friends can still interact with you and your content. Temporarily disabling your account takes it one step… more


Go to Source

 

Comments are closed.